Leadership main image

NEIL GULLEY
President/CEO - Equity Title

720-344-3490  I  Neil.Gulley@trgc.com

LAURA PETERS
Senior Vice President - Title Operations Southern California

818-291-4400  I Laura.Peters@trgc.com

SHERI ALVERSON
Senior Vice President/County Manager of the Inland Empire & Ventura

626-390-3422  I  Sheri.Alverson@equitytitle.com 

KEN MANQUEROS
Vice President of Sales for Orange County, San Diego, Desert and Inland Regions

619-886-3244  I  Ken.Manqueros@equitytitle.com 

VICTORIA GREENE
Vice President/Sales Manager - Los Angeles Region

818-917-4661  I  Victoria.Greene@equitytitle.com 

JIM WOOD
Vice President Operations - Los Angeles

818-291-4400  I  Jim.Wood@equitytitle.com

LAURA SWAN
Director of Title Operations - San Diego

619-574-5985  I  Laura.Swan@trgc.com

BARBARA LEGG
Director of Operations – Los Angeles, Ventura

818-291-4400  I  Barbara.Legg@trgc.com

MICHELLE DEBARDAS
Director of Office Operations/Sales Administration

818-291-4400  I  Michelle.Debardas@trgc.com
© Copyright 2018 Equity Title, a subsidiary of Title Resource Group LLC.