Leadership main image
NEIL GULLEY
President/CEO - Equity Title
720-344-3490  I  Neil.Gulley@trgc.com
LAURA PETERS
Senior Vice President - Title Operations
818-291-4400  I Laura.Peters@trgc.com
KEVIN M. RAZBAN
Chief Title Officer/Operations Counsel
818-291-4400 ext. 4307  I  Kevin.Razban@equitytitle.com 
VICTORIA GREENE
Vice President/Sales
818-917-4661  I  Victoria.Greene@equitytitle.com 
KEN MANQUEROS
Vice President of Sales for Orange County, San Diego, Desert and Inland Regions
619-886-3244  I  Ken.Manqueros@equitytitle.com 
LAURA SWAN
Director of Title Operations - San Diego
619-574-5985  I  Laura.Swan@trgc.com
BARBARA LEGG
Director of Operations – Los Angeles, Ventura
818-291-4400  I  Barbara.Legg@trgc.com
MICHELLE DEBARDAS
Director of Office Operations/Sales Administration
818-291-4400  I  Michelle.Debardas@trgc.com